Welcome Florida Massage Therapists

Florida Massage License Renewal Requirements

State Board: Florida Board of Massage Therapy
CEs Required: 24/2yrs
Renewal date: August 31st of odd years
CE Allowed Online: 12
Mandatory Hands-on CE Requirement: 12
Mandatory Requirements: 2 hours prevention of medical errors, 2 hours of ethics, 2 hours of laws and rules of MT and 6 hours of electives.
Accepted CE: NCBTMB and State Board

Reporting Requirement: CE Broker (Provider #50-14961)

LIVE Seminars/Courses: NCBTMB approved for CE

Online Home Study Courses: NOTE: These online courses are not NCBTMB approved for CE. These online courses are approved by the Florida Board of Massage Therapy Approved for CE

It is the sole responsibility of the Healthcare Provider, to confirm that the Home Study courses offered are accepted by the Board of Massage in their State.

Florida Online Home Study Courses

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.